National Executive and State Chairmen

National Chairman Frank Miller

chairman@otu.asn.au

0401 140 762

National Deputy Chairman Brian Cooper

bctcooper@gmail.com

0418 373 874

National Secretary Bernie Gleeson

secretary@otu.asn.au

0414 702 905

National Treasurer Harry Moyle

treasurer@otu.asn.au

0425 729 769

National Membership Graeme Chester

membership@otu.asn.au

03 5962 5839

National Youth Leadership Frank Miller

millerfw@netspace.net.au

0401 140 762

NSW  Chapter Chairman Gary McKay

garymckay@bigpond.com

0411 574 019

ACT  Co-ordinator Les Boag

les@boag.biz

0418 210 348

QLD  Chapter Chairman Geoff Daly

seagull@bigpond.com

0403 171 478

SA  Co-ordinator Gary Vial

garyvial@ctmc.com.au

0414 762 525

TAS  Chapter Chairman Dennis Townsend

det47@y7mail.com

0419 313 855

WA  Chapter Chairman David Ward

david.ward@taxhut.com.au

0417 927 146

Editor Scheyvillian Neil Leckie

editor@otu.asn.au

0400 573 802

QM Peter Don

qm@otu.asn.au

0407 295 718

Webmaster Ian Kelly

webmaster@otu.asn.au

0412 215 171

Committee Member Robin Hunt

rvmh@clearwood.net.au

0429 827 807

Committee Member Rob Youl

robmyoul@gmail.com

0407 362 840

Committee Member Alan Brimelow

alanbrimelow@yahoo.com

0432 012 732

Postal Address: 3/49 John Street

Lower Templestowe

Victoria  3107