National Executive and State Chairmen

National Chairman Frank Miller

chairman@otu.asn.au

National Deputy Chairman Brian Cooper
National Secretary Bernie Gleeson

secretary@otu.asn.au

National Treasurer Harry Moyle

treasurer@otu.asn.au

National Membership Graeme Chester

membership@otu.asn.au

Editor Scheyvillian Neil Leckie

editor@otu.asn.au

0400 573 802

QM Peter Don

qm@otu.asn.au

Webmaster Ian Kelly

webmaster@otu.asn.au

National Youth Leadership Frank Miller

chairman@otu.asn.au

NSW  Chapter Chairman Gary McKay
ACT  Co-ordinator Les Boag
QLD  Chapter Chairman Geoff Daly
SA  Co-ordinator Gary Vial
TAS  Chapter Chairman Dennis Townsend
WA  Chapter Chairman David Ward
Committee Member Robin Hunt
Committee Member Rob Youl
Committee Member Alan Brimelow
Committee Member Alistair Pope
 

Postal Address:

Bernie Gleeson

3/49 John Street

Lower Templestowe

Victoria  3107