National Executive and State Chairmen

National Chairman

Frank Miller

chairman@otu.asn.au

03 9561 3630

National Deputy Chairman

Brian Cooper

bjcooper@bigpond.net.au

0418 373 874

National Secretary

Bernie Gleeson

secretary@otu.asn.au

039 850 1575

National Treasurer

Ray Elder

treasurer@otu.asn.au

03 9533 1810

National Membership

Graeme Chester

membership@otu.asn.au

03 5962 5839

National Youth Leadership

Frank Miller

millerfw@netspace.net.au

03 9561 3630

NSW  Chapter Chairman TBA
ACT  Co-ordinator

Winston Bucknall

wnbsec@bigpond.net.au

02 6255 9868

QLD  Chapter Chairman

Mick Hart

mhart@clearyhoare.com.au

0414 762 525

SA  Co-ordinator

Gary Vial

garyvial@ctmc.com.au

0414 762 525

TAS  Chapter Chairman

Dennis Townsend

det47@y7mail.com

03 6247 3892

WA  Chapter Chairman

David Ward

bbs@ca.com.au

0417 927 146

Editor Scheyvillian

Neil Leckie

editor@otu.asn.au

03 5333 1383

QM

Peter Don

qm@otu.asn.au

03 9882 3786

Webmaster

Ian Kelly

webmaster@otu.asn.au

0412 215 171

Committee Member

Robin Hunt

rvmh@clearwood.net.au

0429 827 807

Committee Member

Rob Youl

robmyoul@gmail.com

0407 362 840

Committee Member

Alan Brimelow

alanbrimelow@yahoo.com

0432 012 732

Postal Address:

3/49 John Street

Lower Templestowe

Victoria  3107